Mitglieder der Europäischen Forschungs- und Arbeitsgemeinschaft


Prof. Dr. rer. oec. habil. Volker Oppitz

1. Vorsitzender des Vorstandes

Prof. Dr. Volker Oppitz

prof@oppitz.de


Prof. Dr. rer. pol. Günter Hofbauer

2. Vorsitzender des Vorstandes/Forschung

Prof. Dr. Günter Hofbauer

guenter.hofbauer@thi.de


doc. Ing. Pavol Molnár, CSc.

Organisationsvorstand


molnar.pav@gmail.com


Prof. Dr. sc. oec Werner Weichelt

Organisation

Prof. Dr. Werner Weichelt

w.weichelt@gmail.com


Dr. Hauke Haensel

Finanzen

Dr. Hauke Haensel

Hauke.Haensel@Volksbank-Pirna.de


Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Dieter Jungmann

Marketing

Prof. Dr. Dieter Jungmann

dieter.jungmann@intecsoft.de


Dr. rer. nat. Michael Beithe

Dr. rer. nat. Michael Beithe

michael.beithe@eurias.eu


Dr. Stefan K. Braun

Kontakt Dr. Braun


Klaus Brähmig

Klaus Brähmig

klaus.braehmig.wk@bundestag.de


Prof. Ph.D. Miloš Kráľ

Prof. Ph.D. Miloš Kráľ

kral@fame.utb.cz


Dr. Udo Prieß

Dr. Udo Prieß

udo@priess.ag


Dr. Christoph Wagener

Dr. Christoph Wagener

cwagener@me.com


Prof. Dr. sc. Jan Werewka

Prof. Dr. sc. Jan Werewka

werewka@agh.edu.pl


Prof. Ph.D. Marian Zajko

Prof. Ph.D. Marian Zajko

marian.zajko@stuba.sk